Fake Email Address Perpetrators Exposed (Update)
Earlier today we ran the article you see below. This fraud and the perpetrators have now been exposed.
Disclaimer: jane@burgermeister.at is fake email address
If anyone can help identify the person or persons or government agency or corporation that set up this email address and who is using it, please contact me at: jmburgermeister@gmail.com
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Tribal DDB, one of the world’s top digital marketing agency headquartered in New York , which lists the pharmaceutical company and swine flu vaccine manufacturer Novartis among their clients registered the domain name www.burgermeister.at in March 2009 and is using the domain’s email address jane@burgermeister.at assuming my identity as part of a fraud, it has emerged.
We Are Change Austria posted up a report on August 22 2010 sent from the jane@burgermeister.at email address on their blog, thinking I had sent it. The report from jane@burgermeister. at stated “I am a fake, just like Tami Flu and Al Qaeada while we need Al Qreaida.”
In German: „Jane Bürgermeister Sagt: 22.08.2010 um 23:01 e Ich bin auch nur ein Fake, so wie Tami Flu und Al Kaida dafür brauchen wir Al Kreida!“
The report has since been taken down.
It now turns out that the email must have come from an employee of Tribal DDB, using the jane@burgermeister.at address.
According to information on the Austrian domain registry base, NIC, Tribal DDB’s Munich office bought the domain name www.burgermeister.at in March 2009.
This is shortly after I informed people of my intention to file charges against Baxter for contaminating 72 kilos of the seasonal flu with the bird flu virus and so nearly triggering a global pandemic, which I did on April 8th, 2009.
Because Novartis is a client of Tribal DDB, there is a clear link between Novartis and the efforts to smear me that have recently intensified.
Richard Guest, Tribal DDB Co President of US operations lists Novartis, Merck and other pharmaceutical giants among his clients on the Tribal DDB website.
http://tribalddb.com/about/people/
The fake jane@burgermeister.at email delivering fraudulent reports is just the latest in a whole series of fake Jane Burgermeister sites, including websites and face group sites. But this is the first time concrete evidence that one of pharmaceutical companies profitting from the false swine flu pandemic and attempts to smear me has been found.
Also, Daniel Vassella, CEO of Novartis attended the Bilderberg meeting in Athens in 2009 along with Austrian Chancellor Werner Faymann.
I am currently facing an orchestrated smear campaign not just on the web but also from the Austrian justice system that is making provably false claims that I am incompetent in handling my inheritance in order to put me under a court guardian and eventually to put me in a psychiatric hospital.
In the Soviet Union, putting dissidents in psychiatric hospitals to break them mentally and physically also by use of forced medication was a common practices and considered torture.
There is now a link between Novartis’s activities of smearing me on the website and the Austrian government’s current activities of smearing me using the justice system in order to detain me and eliminate me – and that link is the Bilderberg group and its members Daniel Vassella and Werner Faymann.
This is the entry in the Austrian domain registry base: http://www.nic.at/ui/index.php/whois/whois/?lang=de-iso-8859-1
Whois Ergebnis für Domain: burgermeister.at Bei der Whois-Abfrage handelt es sich um eine urheberrechtlich geschützte Datenbank.
Domaininhaber: Organisationsname: Tribal DDB GmbH Strasse: Ottobrunner Strasse 28 PLZ: D-82008 Stadt: Unterhaching/Muenchen Land: DE
Personen Handle: TDG4589751-NICAT
Admin-C: Personenname: Christoph Hille Strasse: Ottobrunner Strasse 28 PLZ: D-82008 Stadt: Unterhaching/Muenchen Land: DE Personen Handle: CH4589752-NICAT Tech-C: Personenname: netplace Telematic Hostmaster Adresse 1: D-80335 Muenchen Marsstr. Adresse 2: 26 netplace Telematic Adresse 3: GmbH Germany Telefonnummer: +49895518050 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +49895518050 end_of_the_skype_highlighting Faxnummer: +498955180524 E-Mail Adresse: hostmaster@netplace.de Personen Handle: NTH4589753-NICAT Nameserver: Nameserver (Hostname) 1: ns.netplace.com IP Adresse: 213.183.1.1 Nameserver (Hostname) 2: ns.netplace.de IP Adresse: 213.183.0.1 Nameserver (Hostname) 3: nsd.netplace.com IP Adresse: 212.125.100.70